月の守護者 {5}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

献身(ムーンフォーク) (あなたはムーンフォークを1体生け贄に捧げ、このカードとそのムーンフォークのマナ・コストの差を支払うことで、このカードをあなたがインスタントをプレイできるときならいつでもプレイしてよい。 マナ・コストは色を含む。)

飛行

{1}:あなたの手札にある最大2枚までの土地カードを、タップ状態で場に出す。

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月の守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)