Patrono della Luna {5}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria - Spirito

Obolo del Lunantropo (Puoi giocare questa carta in qualsiasi momento in cui potresti giocare un istantaneo, sacrificando un Lunantropo e pagando la differenza di costo di mana tra questa e il Lunantropo sacrificato. Il costo di mana comprende il colore.)

Volare

{1}: Metti in gioco TAPpate fino a due carte terra dalla tua mano.

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrono della Luna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)