晨昏交替 {2}{W}{W}

巫術

選擇一項或都選~將目標結界牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上;和/或消滅目標結界。

「越來越多天裔降臨凡間。這究竟是神恩眷顧的顯現,還是其他預兆?」

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 晨昏交替:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)