Morgenrot zu Abendrot {2}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Bestimme eines oder beides — Bringe eine Verzauberungskarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück; und/oder zerstöre eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl.

„Die Nyxgeborenen unter uns werden immer mehr. Ist das ein Zeichen, dass die Götter uns gnädig gestimmt sind, oder bedeutet es etwas ganz anderes?“

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morgenrot zu Abendrot:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)