새벽에서 황혼까지 {2}{W}{W}

집중마법

하나 또는 둘 다를 선택한다 — 당신의 무덤에 있는 부여마법 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다; 그리고/또는 부여마법 하나를 목표로 정한다. 그 부여마법을 파괴한다.

“닉스에서 태어난 자들의 수가 점점 불어났다. 신들의 은혜를 받은 것일까? 아니면 불길한 전조인가?”

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 새벽에서 황혼까지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)