Dall'Alba al Tramonto {2}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Scegli uno o entrambi — Riprendi in mano una carta incantesimo bersaglio dal tuo cimitero; e/o distruggi un incantesimo bersaglio.

“Il numero di Nyxiani tra noi si è moltiplicato. È un segno del favore degli dei o il presagio di qualcos'altro?”

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dall'Alba al Tramonto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)