Из Рассвета в Закат {2}{W}{W}

Волшебство

Выберите одно или оба — верните целевую карту чар из вашего кладбища в вашу руку; и (или) уничтожьте целевые чары.

«Количество порождений Никса среди нас растет. Что это — знак милости богов? Или какое-то другое знамение?»

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Из Рассвета в Закат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)