晨昏交替 {2}{W}{W}

法术

选择一项或都选~将目标结界牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上;和/或消灭目标结界。

「越来越多天裔降临凡间。这究竟是神恩眷顾的显现,还是其他预兆?」

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 晨昏交替:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)