Desde el alba hasta el anochecer {2}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Elige uno o ambos: Regresa la carta de encantamiento de tu cementerio a tu mano; y/o destruye el encantamiento objetivo.

“La cantidad de nativos de Nyx entre nosotros se ha multiplicado. ¿Será una muestra del favor de los dioses o un mal presagio?”.

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desde el alba hasta el anochecer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)