日の出から日没 {2}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

以下の2つから1つまたは2つを選ぶ。「あなたの墓地にあるエンチャント・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。」「エンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。」

「我々の中にいるニクス生まれの数が急速に増えつつある。これは神々の思し召し故の事なのだろうか、それとも、別の何かの前触れを意味するのだろうか?」

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 日の出から日没:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve. (2014-02-01)