타주루 전쟁기원사 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 엘프 전사 동맹

결집 — 타주루 전쟁기원사나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

결집의 외침이 타주루 엘프 영역 밖까지 도달해 모든 듣는 이의 전의를 북돋는다.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타주루 전쟁기원사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)