Invocador de Guerra Tajuru {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro Aliado

Reunir — Toda vez que Invocador de Guerra Tajuru ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, as criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 até o final do turno.

Seu grito de guerra vai muito além dos elfos Tajuru, inspirando todos que o escutam.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocador de Guerra Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)