タジュールの戦呼び {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士・同盟者

結集 ― タジュールの戦呼びか他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

結集の叫び声はタジュールのエルフたちを越え彼方まで届き、それを聞いた者すべてを勇気づけた。

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タジュールの戦呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)