Meneuse de guerre de Tajuru {3}{G}{G}

Créature : elfe et guerrier et allié

Ralliement — À chaque fois que la Meneuse de guerre de Tajuru ou qu'un autre allié arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Son cri de ralliement ne parvient pas seulement aux oreilles des elfes de Tajuru ; il inspire tous ceux qui l'entendent.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meneuse de guerre de Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)