Convocatrice di Guerra Tajuru {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Elfo

Radunare — Ogniqualvolta la Convocatrice di Guerra Tajuru o un altro Alleato entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, le creature che controlli prendono +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

Il suo grido di adunata non giunge solo alle orecchie degli elfi di Tajuru, ma ispira chiunque lo ascolti.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convocatrice di Guerra Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)