Llamaguerra de Tajuru {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero elfo aliado

Alianza — Siempre que la Llamaguerra de Tajuru u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Su grito de batalla retumba más allá de los elfos de Tajuru e inspira a todo aquel que lo escucha.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamaguerra de Tajuru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)