特裘如战呼人 {3}{G}{G}

生物~妖精/战士/伙伴

奋扬~每当特裘如战呼人或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,由你操控的生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。

她的奋扬战嚎不止激励了特裘如的妖精,还振奋了所有听闻者。

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 特裘如战呼人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)