Tajuru-Kriegssängerin {3}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Krieger, Verbündeter

Zusammenkunft — Immer wenn die Tajuru-Kriegssängerin oder ein anderer Verbündeter unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ihr Ruf zu den Waffen reicht viel weiter als bis zu den Tajuru-Elfen, und er inspiriert alle, die ihn vernehmen.

2/1

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tajuru-Kriegssängerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)