荒野反抗 {2}{G}

結界

每當由你操控的生物成為瞬間或巫術咒語的目標時,該生物得+3/+3直到回合結束。

「若文明伸出貪婪之手,就從手腕砍掉。」 ~召獸使賈路

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒野反抗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)