거친 반항 {2}{G}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문의 목표가 될 때마다, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

“문명이 탐욕스러운 손을 내밀거든 그 손목을 잘라버려라.” —개럭 와일드스피커

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거친 반항:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)