Desafio Selvagem {2}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla se tornar alvo de uma mágica instantânea ou feitiço, aquela criatura receberá +3/+3 até o final do turno.

“Quando a civilização estender sua mão gananciosa, decepe na altura do pulso.” — Garruk Falabravo

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desafio Selvagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)