野生の抵抗 {2}{G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーがインスタント呪文またはソーサリー呪文の対象になるたび、そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受ける。

「文明がその強欲な手を伸ばしてきたら、手首のあたりで切り落とせ。」 ――野生語りのガラク

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生の抵抗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)