Sfida Selvaggia {2}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli diventa bersaglio di una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, quella creatura prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno.

“Quando la civiltà allunga la sua mano ingorda, bisogna reciderle il polso.” —Garruk Lingua Selvaggia

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfida Selvaggia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)