Дикий Вызов {2}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем становится целью мгновенного заклинания или заклинания волшебства, то существо получает +3/+3 до конца хода.

«Если цивилизация тянет к вам свою жадную руку, отрубите ее». — Гаррук Дикоречивый

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дикий Вызов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)