Desafío salvaje {2}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controles sea objetivo de un hechizo instantáneo o conjuro, esa criatura obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno.

“Cuando la civilización alargue su codiciosa mano, córtala por la muñeca.” —Garruk Portavoz Salvaje

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desafío salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)