Wild Defiance {2}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of an instant or sorcery spell, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

“When civilization reaches out its greedy hand, take it off at the wrist.”
—Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wild Defiance:
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)