Wild Defiance {2}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of an instant or sorcery spell, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

“When civilization reaches out its greedy hand, take it off at the wrist.” —Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wild Defiance:
  • Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell. (2012-05-01)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once. (2012-05-01)