庇護咒 {1}{G}

瞬間

目標由你操控的生物獲得辟邪異能直到回合結束。 你獲得等同於該生物防禦力的生命。 (具辟邪異能的生物不能成為由對手所操控之咒語或異能的目標。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 庇護咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)