보호의 진언 {1}{G}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 방호 능력을 얻는다. 당신은 그 생물의 방어력만큼의 생명점을 얻는다. (방호 능력을 가진 생물은 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보호의 진언:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)