Palavra de Proteção {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo que você controla recebe resistência à magia até o final do turno. Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual à resistência daquela criatura. (Uma criatura com resistência à magia não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem habilidades controladas por seus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palavra de Proteção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)