庇护咒 {1}{G}

瞬间

目标由你操控的生物获得辟邪异能直到回合结束。 你获得等同于该生物防御力的生命。 (具辟邪异能的生物不能成为由对手所操控之咒语或异能的目标。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 庇护咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)