防護の言葉 {1}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで呪禁を得る。 あなたはそのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。 (呪禁を持つクリーチャーは、対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 防護の言葉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)