Укрывающее Слово {1}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Порчеустойчивость до конца хода. Вы получаете количество жизней, равное выносливости того существа. (Существо с Порчеустойчивостью не может быть целью заклинаний или способностей под контролем оппонентов.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Укрывающее Слово:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)