Parola Protettiva {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli ha anti-malocchio fino alla fine del turno. Guadagni punti vita pari alla sua costituzione. (Una creatura con anti-malocchio non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dagli avversari.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parola Protettiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)