번개 같은 망치전사 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 광전사

영혼결속 (이 생물이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 이 생물을 짝이 없는 생물과 짝지을 수 있다. 그 생물들은 당신이 두 생물 모두를 조종하는 한 짝으로 남는다.)

번개 같은 망치전사가 다른 생물과 짝을 이루는 한, 두 생물 모두 신속 능력을 가진다.

2/1

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 번개 같은 망치전사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that loses haste after it’s been declared as an attacking creature doesn’t stop attacking. (2012-05-01)