Lacerador relámpago {1}{R}

Criatura — Berserker humano

Unir almas. (Puedes emparejar esta criatura con otra criatura no emparejada cuando cualquiera de ellas entre al campo de batalla. Permanecen emparejadas mientras controles ambas criaturas.)

Mientras el Lacerador relámpago esté emparejado con otra criatura, ambas criaturas tienen la habilidad de prisa.

2/1

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lacerador relámpago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that loses haste after it’s been declared as an attacking creature doesn’t stop attacking. (2012-05-01)