稲妻のやっかいもの {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士

結魂 (このクリーチャーか他のまだ組になっていないクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、あなたはそれらを組にしてもよい。 それらのクリーチャーは、あなたがその両方をコントロールし続けるかぎり組である。)

稲妻のやっかいものが他のクリーチャーと組になっているかぎり、両方のクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。

2/1

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稲妻のやっかいもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that loses haste after it’s been declared as an attacking creature doesn’t stop attacking. (2012-05-01)