温各巫妖领主 {1}{U}{B}

生物~灵俑/法术师

{U}{B}{T}:将一个1/1,蓝黑双色的灵俑/法术师衍生物放置进场。

{U}{U}{B}{B}:目标牌手失去X点生命且将其牌库顶的X张牌置入其坟墓场,X为由你操控的灵俑之数量。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 温各巫妖领主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)