Lichfürst von Unx {1}{U}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Zauberer

{U}{B}, {T}: Bringe einen 1/1 blauen und schwarzen (Zombie, Zauberer)-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl verliert X Lebenspunkte und legt die obersten X Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof, wobei X gleich der Anzahl der Zombies ist, die du kontrollierst.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lichfürst von Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)