Повелитель Мертвецов из Ункса {1}{U}{B}

Существо — Зомби Чародей

{U}{B}, {T}: положите в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 синий и черный Зомби Чародей.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: целевой игрок теряет X жизней и кладет X верхних карт своей библиотеки на свое кладбище, где X — количество Зомби под вашим контролем.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Повелитель Мертвецов из Ункса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)