アンクスの死者の王 {1}{U}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

{U}{B}, {T}:青であり黒である1/1のゾンビ・ウィザード・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

{U}{U}{B}{B}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはX点のライフを失い、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードをそのプレイヤーの墓地に置く。Xはあなたがコントロールするゾンビの総数に等しい。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アンクスの死者の王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)