Señor liche de Unx {1}{U}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero zombie

{U}{B}, {T}: Pon en juego una ficha de criatura Hechicero Zombie azul y negra 1/1.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: El jugador objetivo pierde X vidas y pone las primeras X cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio, donde X es la cantidad de Zombies que controlas.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Señor liche de Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)