Seigneur liche d'Unx {1}{U}{B}

Créature : zombie et sorcier

{U}{B}, {T} : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 1/1 bleue et noire Zombie et Sorcier.

{U}{U}{B}{B} : Le joueur ciblé perd X points de vie et met les X cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière, X étant le nombre de zombies que vous contrôlez.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur liche d'Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)