Senhor Lich de Unx {1}{U}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Mago

{U}{B}, {T}: Coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura azul e preta 1/1 do tipo Zumbi Mago.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: O jogador alvo perde X pontos de vida e coloca X cards do topo do grimório dele em seu próprio cemitério, sendo X igual ao número de Zumbis que você controla.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senhor Lich de Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)