Signore dei Lich di Unx {1}{U}{B}

Creatura — Mago Zombie

{U}{B}, {T}: Metti in gioco una pedina creatura Mago Zombie 1/1 blu e nera.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: Un giocatore bersaglio perde X punti vita e mette nel suo cimitero le prime X carte del suo grimorio, dove X è il numero di Zombie che controlli.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Signore dei Lich di Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)