日灼荒漠

地~沙漠

當日灼荒漠進戰場時,它對目標玩家造成1點傷害。

{T}:加{C}到你的魔法力池中。

眼前唯一的慰藉只是海市蜃樓。

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日灼荒漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)