陽焼けした砂漠

土地 — 砂漠

陽焼けした砂漠が戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

唯一の心休まる眺めは蜃気楼だ。

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陽焼けした砂漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)