Выжженная Солнцем Пустыня

Земля — Пустыня

Когда Выжженная Пустыня выходит на поле битвы, она наносит 1 повреждение целевому игроку.

{T}: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны.

Здесь лишь миражи услаждают взгляд.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Выжженная Солнцем Пустыня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)