Desierto abrasador

Tierra — Desierto

Cuando el Desierto abrasador entre al campo de batalla, hace 1 punto de daño al jugador objetivo.

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

El único alivio a la vista es un espejismo.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desierto abrasador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)