폭염 사막

대지 — 사막

폭염 사막이 전장에 들어올 때, 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 폭염 사막은 그 플레이어에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

눈에 보이는 유일한 희망은 신기루뿐이다.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭염 사막:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)